Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us

How to contact  us
 
Dr Paula Vassallo
Director, HPDP
Tel: +356 23266789 
pauline.j.vassallo@gov.mt
 
 
Dr Mariella Borg Buontempo
Consultant
Tel: +356 23266125 
mariella.borg-bountempo@gov.mt
 
Ms Lucienne Pace
Senior Scientific Officer
Tel: +356 23266118
lucienne.pace@gov.mt


Mr Mario Scicluna
Tobacco Support officer
Tel: +356 23266116
mario.scicluna@gov.mt

Ms Edmea Mifsud
Senior Scientific Officer
Tel: +35623266140
edmea.mifsud@gov.mt


Ms Charlene Vassallo
Scientific Officer
Tel: +35623266141
charlene.a.muscat@gov.mt
 
Ms Doriette Agius
Scientific Officer
Tel:+35623266141
 
Ms Antoinette Pickard
Staff Nurse
Tel:+35623266112
 
Mr Joseph Grech
Public health nurse
Tel:+35623266115
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Mr George Galea
Principal clerk
Tel: +356 23266121
george.c.galea@gov.mt
 
Mr Robert Borg
Senior Officer
Tel: +356 23266118
robert.a.borg@gov.mt
 
Ms Tanya Borg
Communication Co-ordinator
Tel: +356 23266112
tanya.borg@gov.mt

Mr Stefan Attard
Principal Technical officer
Tel: +23266106
stefan.j.attard@gov.mt

Mr Carlos Magro
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +23266124
carlos.magro@gov.mt
.
 
Ms Ramona Abela
Executive Clerk
Tel: +356 23266102
ramona.abela@gov.mt


Mr Jason Mizzi
Health Assistant
Tel: +356 23266120
Mr Vince Grech
Clerk
Tel: +356 23266113
vincent.a.grech@gov.mt

Mr Fabian Spiteri
Senior tradesman
Tel: +356 23266107
fabian.spiteri@gov.mt

Ms Geraldine Grima Gilson
Clerk
Tel: +356 23266000
geraldine.grima-gilson@gov.mt
 
FEEDBACK
 
Please contact us with any comments, queries or suggestions you may have. Any comments and suggestions you may have in relation to this website are more than welcome and can be submitted here
 
CONTACT
 
The following are a number of ways in which you can contact us
 
Write to:
The Director
Health Promotion and
Disease Prevention Directorate,
5B, The Emporium,
Triq C. De Brockdorff,
Msida MSD 1421,
Malta.

Phone:
+356 23266000

Fax:
+356 23266114

Mail to:
health.pro@gov.mt